Leadership

Dr. Iman AlMomani

Lab Leader

imomani@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Mamdouh Alenezi

Senior Researcher

malenezi@psu.edu.sa

Researchers

Dr. Fakhry Khellah

Senior Researcher

fkhellah@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Sadiq Almuairfi

Researcher

salmuairfi@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Anees Ara

Researcher

aara@psu.edu.sa

Ms. Salma Idris

Researcher

sidris@psu.edu.sa

Ms. Malak Al-Shedokhi

Researcher

mshedokhi@psu.edu.sa

Ms. Aala AlKhayer

Researcher

akhayer@psu.edu.sa

Mr. Faraz Idris Khan

Researcher

fikhan@psu.edu.sa

Collaborators

Top