Leadership

Dr. Iman AlMomani

Lab Leader

imomani@psu.edu.sa

Researchers

Dr. Walid El-Shafai

Researcher

welshafai@psu.edu.sa

Prof. Leandros Maglaras

Research Fellow

leandrosmag@gmail.com

Mr. Muhannad Qasem

Research Fellow

mqasem@psu.edu.sa

Ms. Tala Almashat

Research Engineer

tmashat@psu.edu.sa

Mr. Marzoog Alghazwi

Research Engineer

malghazwi@psu.edu.sa

Mr. Mahmoud Zian

Research Engineer

mzian@psu.edu.sa

Faculty Members

Dr. Anees Ara

Faculty Member

aara@psu.edu.sa

Ms. Salma Idris

Instructor

sidris@psu.edu.sa

Master Students

Hadeel Abdullah

Master Student

221421254@psu.edu.sa

Afnan M. AlFaadhel

Master Student

221421249@psu.edu.sa

Albatoul Ibrahim

Master Student

221420410@psu.edu.sa

COOP Students

Abdulahad Kawaf

COOP Student

akawaf@psu.edu.sa

BSC Students

Abdullah Binrayes

Male Club President

220110092@psu.edu.sa

Abdullah Yousef

Male Club Vice-President

220110095@psu.edu.sa

Raghad Alabdulwahab

Female Club President

220511227@psu.edu.sa

Angie Ahmed

Female Club Vice President

221410961@psu.edu.sa

Ayat Abodeyah

Club Events Chair

220410035@psu.edu.sa

Collaborators

Latest Products Image

Dr. Leandros Maglaras

De-Montfort University, Leicester, UK
 

Leandros.maglaras@dmu.ac.uk
Latest Products Image

Prof. Hossam Faris

University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan
 

hossam.faris@ju.edu.jo
Latest Products Image

Prof. Helge Janicke

Edith Cowan University, Australia
 

h.janicke@ecu.edu.au
Latest Products Image

Dimitrios KOSMANOS, P.h.D candidate

University of Thessaly, Greece

dikosman@uth.gr
Latest Products Image

Ms. Samah Alsoghyer

King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST), KSA

salsoghyer@kacst.edu.sa
Latest Products Image

CyberHub

Saudi Federation for Cybersecurity, Programming and Drones, KSA

info@cyberhub.sa
Top